For more information or to register, click here.

Thursday, Oct. 15: "The Cobbler: How I Disrupted an Industry, Fell from Grace and Came Back Stronger Than Ever" by Steve Madden

Monday, Oct. 19: "We Are the Weather: Saving the Planet Begins Before Breakfast" by Jonathan Safran Foer

Sunday, Oct. 25: "The Boy From the Woods" by Harlan Coben

Monday, Oct. 26: "Good Company" by Arthur Blank

Tuesday, Oct. 27: "Don't be a Victim: Fighting Back against America's Crime Wave" by Nancy Grace

Sunday, Nov. 8: "Why Did I Come Into This Room? A Candid Conversation About Aging" by Joan Lunden

Tuesday, Nov. 10: "My Dad, Yogi" by Dale Berra

Wednesday, Nov. 11: "A Time for Mercy" by John Grisham

Thursday, Nov. 12: "The Night Archer and Other Stories" by Michael Oren

Sunday, Nov. 15: "Red Sea Spies: The True Story of Mossad's Fake Diving Resort" by Raffi Berg

Thursday, Nov. 19: "No Time Like the Future" by Michael J. Fox

Friday, Nov. 20: "What We will Become: A Mother, a Son, and a Journey of Transformation" by Mimi Lemay

Sunday, Nov. 22: "Daylight" by David Baldacci

Sunday, Nov. 22: "Kid in the Kitchen: 100 Recipes and Tips for Young Home Cooks" by Melissa Clark

Wednesday, Dec. 2: "Modern Comfort Food" by Ina Garten

Schedules

  • Occurs Tuesday, October 27th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurs Monday, October 26th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurs Sunday, October 25th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Monday, October 19th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Thursday, October 15th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurs Sunday, November 8th, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
  • Occurs Sunday, November 22nd, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
  • Occurs Sunday, November 22nd, 2020 @ 11:00 am
  • Occurs Friday, November 20th, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
  • Occurs Thursday, November 19th, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
  • Occurs Sunday, November 15th, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
  • Occurs Thursday, November 12th, 2020 @ 12:00 pm
  • Occurs Wednesday, November 11th, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
  • Occurs Tuesday, November 10th, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
  • Occurs Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.